Recall a Saved View - Intergraph Smart Review - Help

Intergraph Smart Review Help

PPMProduct
Intergraph Smart Review
PPMCategory_custom
Help
SPFVersion_custom
2019 (10.0)
Version_SPR
2020 (15.0)
  1. Click View > Save and Recall.

  2. Open the View group containing the view to recall in the Save and Recall Views Dialog Box.

  3. Select a view from the list of views.

  4. Click Recall View.

  • You can also double-click a view in the views list to recall a view.

  • If the Allow fly-to behaviors option is not selected as a motion setting (see Motion menu > Settings > Display tab), you can double-click the mouse a second time to immediately jump to the selected view.

  • Press ESC to cancel the recall view move operation.

  • Check the Close on recall view option to close the Save and Recall Views dialog box each time you recall a saved view. When this option is not checked, the dialog box remains open, allowing you to cycle through several saved views without having to reopen the dialog box each time.

  • Recalling a Plan or Elevation view does not change the current location of the eye or center points.

  • All prior changes are saved at the time you recall a view.

See Also

Set Up Partial View Recall
Recall a Partial View
Edit a Saved View
Copy a Saved View