Deletes a comment by specifying its comment number. When you delete a comment, the software removes the comment number from use and does not reassign it to a new comment.
Specifies the comment number to delete.
When this toggle is enabled, the software prompts you to confirm the deletion of the comment. You can answer Yes to delete the comment number or No to cancel the command, and return to the Delete Comment dialog box.