Turns on and off certain view settings when recalling a partial view.
Settings to apply
Lists available view settings that you can turn on or off when recalling a saved view. When checked, the view setting in the saved view overrides the current view setting when you recall the view. Clear the settings that you do not want the saved view to override when the view is recalled. For example, if the saved view contains specific eye point and center point values, but you want to keep the current eye point and center point settings, clear those options to prevent the current values from being overwritten when the saved view is recalled. For more information about the individual view settings listed here, see View Settings Dialog Box.