Undo check out - Intergraph Smart Isometrics - Help - Hexagon PPM

Intergraph Smart Isometrics Help

PPMProduct
Intergraph Smart Isometrics
PPMCategory_custom
Help
SPFVersion_custom
2019 (10.0)
Version_IConfig
6.0(2016)
Version_ISOGEN
13.0(2016)
Version_SPIso
7.0(2019)
Version_SPSplgn
9.0(2019)

When you check in a pipeline to the Isogen database, the software automatically saves any changes that you have made. However, you can use the Undo Check Out command to check in a pipeline without saving any changes.

  1. Click Project > Undo Check Out.

    The Isogen Database View window opens and displays the pipelines with a Checked Out status.

  2. Select a pipeline. Use the CTRL and SHIFT keys to select multiple pipelines.

  3. Click Undo Check Out .

    The software checks in the pipeline and removes the file from the Work folder.

  • If the file is currently open, the software displays a message in the Status bar prompting you to save and close the file.

  • When you "undo the check out", Checkout Status reverts to Checked In and Isometric Status reverts to Pending. However, the major and minor versions of the pipeline remain unchanged.