Undo Completion - Intergraph Smart Production - Help

Intergraph Smart Production Workshop Part

PPMProduct
Intergraph Smart Production
PPMCategory_custom
Help
Version_NESTIX
20

You can undo the completion of a part. The software restores the part to its previous status. Any functions selected during completion (rejections, storage locations, and so forth) are also undone.

The Undo Completion command can be restricted using a parameter in Smart Production System Settings.

Undo Completion

  1. Open the History page

  2. Select a completed part.

  3. Click Undo Completion .

    The software returns the part to the Active Works page.

    You can start the part again when necessary.