Remove a project - HxGN Smart Build - Version 3.0 U4 (3.0.4) - Help - Hexagon PPM

HxGN Smart Build Help

PPMProduct
HxGN Smart Build
PPMCategory_custom
Help

There are two ways to remove a project:

  • Archive it - the project still shows up, and you can still open it to see information. But you cannot make changes to the project.

  • Delete it - the project is removed completely. The project information is not kept, and it cannot be restored.

The steps for archiving and deleting a project are similar:

  1. On the top bar, click the Projects list, then click MANAGE PROJECTS.

  2. On the project card, click Options > Archive or Delete.