Lists the drawings that are deleted, allowing you to select which drawings to retrieve. This dialog box opens when you click Revisions > Fetch Deleted Drawing. The plant structure where the deleted drawings were must be active in the Tree view before this command is made available.
Deleted drawings — Lists deleted drawings.
Delete permanently — Permanently deletes selected drawings from the database. Permanent deletion of drawings is an irreversible action.
It is not possible to permanently delete drawings that have been checked out or fetched by other projects.
Schedule — Opens the Schedule Task Wizard. Follow the directions in the wizard to schedule retrieval at a later time or on a regular interval. For details, see Scheduling Tasks.