Opens the Project Status dialog box, which allows you to update, modify, and verify the status of your project with respect to the Plant and/or SmartPlant Foundation. Possible statuses include Active, Completed, Merged, Canceled. This command is not available if you are currently in the Plant; it is only available if your current database is a project database.
Once a project enters the Completed state, all the commands are disabled and design work is no longer possible within that project. If you later determine that the project is really not done, use the Return to Active button on the Project Status dialog box. This command resets the project status to Active, allowing work to continue in the project. This command is only enabled when the project is in the Completed state.