Undo Checkout Command (Project Menu) - Intergraph Smart P&ID - Help - Intergraph

Intergraph Smart P&ID Drawing Manager Help (2019)

PPMProduct
Intergraph Smart P&ID
PPMCategory_custom
Help
SPFVersion_custom
Version_SPEL_custom
2019 (9.0)
Version_SPPID_custom
2019 (9.0)
Version_SPEM_custom
2019 (10.0)
Version_WebSPID
(none)

Opens the Undo Checkout dialog box, which enables you to return the drawing to the status of not being checked out without going through the process of checking the drawing in. This command is available only when you are working in the project that has the drawing in question checked out. You must select the checked-out drawing in the List view in order to use this command.

  • If you do not choose to remove the drawing from the project when you undo the checkout, the drawing remains in the project as a fetched drawing with read/write permissions.

  • If the project has claimed items on the checked-out drawing, then clicking Undo Checkout and using the Remove from project option, the software reminds you to release all claims prior to undoing the check out.