Submit Upgrade - Intergraph Smart 3D - Installation & Upgrade

S3D Upgrade Guide - 13.1

Language
English (United States)
Product
Intergraph Smart 3D
Subproduct
Upgrade Guide
Search by Category
Installation & Upgrade

The Submit Upgrade window displays when you click Submit on the Review page. The Submit Upgrade window displays the status of each step during the upgrade process. You can review the completed steps and any notifications after the upgrade completes. Click Close to dismiss the Submit Upgrade window and go to the Finish page.

  • A Cancel button displays during the upgrade process. You can cancel the upgrade before it completes.

  • A Close button displays when the upgrade completes. The Cancel button does not display after the upgrade process completes.

Cancel the upgrade

  1. Click Cancel to stop the upgrade process.

    The wizard prompts you to confirm the cancelation.

    The Cancel button is available only during the upgrade process.

  2. Click Yes on the confirmation message.

    The Submit Upgrade window closes, and the wizard opens the Finish page.