This dialog box is only available when the System Administrator enabled the use of Windows authentication logon method. The dialog box displays all users whose records still exist in Smart Instrumentation after these users have been deleted from their Windows groups. Smart Instrumentation automatically detects those users who have been deleted from Windows groups and allows you to permanently remove these users from Smart Instrumentation.
Remove — Allows you to select a Windows user you want to remove from Smart Instrumentation.
User Name — Displays all Windows users who have been deleted from their Windows groups. These users remain assigned to Smart Instrumentation user groups but can no longer log on to Smart Instrumentation.
Remove all — Allows you to remove from Smart Instrumentation all of the deleted Windows users.