Updates the subscribed projects currently allocated in the model with the most current data available in SDx. Regular use of this command keeps the data in your subscribed projects synchronized with the data that is continuously shared to SDx. Making sure that you have up to date is crucial for monitoring the changes that are being made to a project.
The Integration > Synchronize Subscribe Projects from SDx command is not available if the model you select is not registered with a valid SDx server.
Before synchronizing subscribed projects, you must define SDx subscription settings. Otherwise, the software displays an error message.
When you click Integration > Synchronize Subscribed Projects from SDx, the software automatically opens the SDx Synchronization Status window so that you can view the synchronization process.
If the work area definition for a subscribed project has not been synchronized from SDx at least once, the software displays an error message.
The Synchronize Subscribed Projects from SDx command is also available from the Integration fly-out on the shortcut menu. To display the shortcut menu, right-click a registered model in the Project Management tree. If the selected model is not currently registered with SDx, the command does not display.