Delete - PDS - Help

Interactive Section Tables Help

PPMProduct
PDS
PPMCategory_custom
Help

The Delete option is used to delete existing cross-sections from the active section table.

Deleted sections are not permanently removed from the section table until you Compress the table.

Before Using This Option

The Review/Edit dialog box must be displayed and the section you want to delete must be displayed as the Current Section.