Warning when deleting parent tasks - AcceleratorKMS - Version 4.1 - Release Notes/Bulletin - Hexagon

AcceleratorKMS Release Notes

Language
English
Product
AcceleratorKMS
Search by Category
Release Notes/Bulletin
AcceleratorKMS Version
4.1

When you attempt to delete a pending parent task that has active child tasks, you're presented with a warning before you can proceed. The warning lets you know that by deleting the parent task, all child tasks are also deleted. We added this extra layer to this operation to help you avoid unintentional loss of data.